You just added:

Go to cart Browse more events
173 W Lorain St, Oberlin, OH 44074
(440) 775-8121

Oberlin College Virtual Book Club: Officer Clemmons: A Memoir

Join the Oberlin community on June 14 for the inaugural meeting of the Oberlin College Virtual Book Club. The group will discuss Officer Clemmons: A Memoir by Dr. François Clemmons '67.

The virtual meet up is scheduled for 5 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. PT.

Hosted by the Oberlin Club of Colorado and Wyoming.

Oberlin College Virtual Book Club: Officer Clemmons: A Memoir

Please join the Oberlin College Virtual Book Club on June 14 at (5 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. PT) to discuss Officer Clemmons: A Memoir written by Dr. François Clemmons '67, who played the beloved officer on Mr. Rogers' Neighborhood.

Dr. Clemmons was a conservatory voice major who had a brilliant career as an opera singer, including winning a Grammy.

Visit goodreads.com to grab your copy of Officer Clemmons: A Memoir. If it's your preference, feel free to listen to the audio book read by Dr. Clemmons himself.

CLICK HERE to read/listen an interview with Dr. Clemmons as a preview.

Be sure to register. Before June 14, all registrants will receive an email with information on how to access to the event.

See Who's Attending This Event

Cancel

Oberlin College Virtual Book Club: Officer Clemmons: A Memoir

Registrant Information

Contact Information

Share This